Contact Us

We would like to hear from you. Send us a message by filling out the form on the link below and we will get back with you shortly.

Email the Brenau Trustee Library

Kathleen Cullinan

Kathleen Cullinan
Access Services Manager
kcullinan@brenau.edu
(770) 718-5332

How I can help:
•Checkouts, renewals, fees, and lost materials
•Holds and reserves
•Library room reservations
•General library questions

Micki Waldrop

Micki Waldrop
Head of Research & Instruction
mwaldrop1@brenau.edu
(770) 538-4737

How I can help:
•Undergraduate and graduate research assistance
•Information literacy instruction
•Writing and citing in APA, MLA, and Chicago
•Copyright compliance
•Library programming and outreach

Kathryn Junco

Kathryn Junco
Research & Instruction Librarian; Undergraduate Instruction
kjunco@brenau.edu
(770) 534-6193

How I can help:
•Undergraduate research assistance
•Information literacy instruction
•Writing and Citing in APA and MLA
•Library programming and outreach

Emily Thornton

Emily Thornton
Research & Instruction Librarian; Graduate Instruction
ethornton@brenau.edu
(770) 531-3165

How I can help:
•Graduate and faculty research assistance
•Information literacy instruction
•Thesis/dissertation research process
•Writing and citing in APA

Brielle Wilson

Brielle Wilson
Resource Sharing Librarian
bwilson6@brenau.edu
(770) 531-3174

How I can help:
•Interlibrary loan/resource sharing
•Distance learner accommodations
•Issuing ARCHE cards/accounts
•Assistance finding alternate resources
•Copyright compliance

Benjamin Barton

Benjamin Barton
Collection Development Librarian
bbarton@brenau.edu
(770) 538-4723

How I can help:
•Library resource acquisitions (Suggest a Purchase)
•Rare books, special collections, and university archives requests

Thomas Waters

Thomas Waters
Technical Services Librarian
twaters1@brenau.edu
(770) 718-5303

How I can help:
•Library resource login assistance
•Broken library resource links
•Library website updates
•Thesis/dissertation submission process
•Copyright compliance

Kimberly Boyd

Kimberly Boyd
Dean of Library Services
kboyd2@brenau.edu
(770) 534-6213

How I can help:
•Operational oversight
•Strategic planning
•Stakeholder communications
•Copyright compliance
•Information literacy instruction