Contact Us

We would like to hear from you. Send us a message by filling out the form on the link below and we will get back with you shortly.

Email the Brenau Trustee Library

Faculty

Linda Kern

Linda Kern
Dean of Library Services
lkern@brenau.edu
(770) 534-6256

How I can help:
•Operational oversight
•Strategic planning
•Stakeholder communications
•Copyright compliance
•Information literacy instruction
•Focus areas: physician assistant and physical therapy

Kimberly Boyd

Kimberly Boyd
Head of Research & Instruction
kboyd2@brenau.edu
(770) 534-6213

How I can help:
•Undergraduate and graduate research assistance
•Information literacy instruction
•Writing and citing in APA
•Copyright compliance
•Library programming and outreach

Micki Waldrop

Micki Waldrop
Research & Instruction Librarian; Undergraduate Instruction
mwaldrop1@brenau.edu
(770) 538-4737

How I can help:
•Undergraduate research assistance
•Information literacy instruction
•Writing and Citing in APA, MLA, and Chicago
•Library programming and outreach

Emily Thornton

Emily Thornton
Research & Instruction Librarian; Graduate Instruction
ethornton@brenau.edu
(770) 531-3165

How I can help:
•Graduate and faculty research assistance
•Information literacy instruction
•Thesis/dissertation research process
•Writing and citing in APA
•Focus areas: nursing, occupational therapy, clinical counseling, education, and business

Benjamin Barton

Benjamin Barton
Collection Development Librarian
bbarton@brenau.edu
(770) 538-4723

How I can help:
•Library resource acquisitions (Suggest a Purchase)
•Rare books, special collections, and university archives requests

Thomas Waters

Thomas Waters
Technical Services Librarian
twaters1@brenau.edu
(770) 718-5303

How I can help:
•Library resource login assistance
•Broken library resource links
•Library website updates
•Thesis/dissertation submission process

Staff

Kathleen Cullinan

Kathleen Cullinan
Access Services Manager
kcullinan@brenau.edu
(770) 718-5332

How I can help:
•Checkouts, renewals, fees, and lost materials
•Holds and reserves
•Library room reservations
•General library questions

Dianne Page

Dianne Page
Interlibrary Loan Specialist
dhonan1@brenau.edu
(770) 534-6193

How I can help:
•Interlibrary Loan
•Library outreach events & social media
•General library questions