About Us

Mission and Values

Mission

The Trustee Library provides access to relevant high-quality resources, user-focused services, and collaborative information literacy instruction to support learning, teaching, and research.

Values

In support of the mission of Brenau University, we value collaborative, innovative teaching and learning. We are committed to responsive service for all members of our university community. We are dedicated to providing equitable access to a well-curated collection of quality information supporting the university curricula.

Contact Us

We would like to hear from you. Send us a message by filling out the form on the link below and we will get back with you shortly.

Email the Brenau Trustee Library

Faculty

Linda Kern

Linda Kern
Dean of Library Services
lkern@brenau.edu
(770) 534-6256

Kimberly Boyd

Kimberly Boyd
Head of Research & Instruction
kboyd2@brenau.edu
(770) 534-6213

Micki Waldrop

Micki Waldrop
Research & Instruction Librarian; Undergraduate Instruction
mwaldrop1@brenau.edu
(770) 538-4737

Emily Thornton

Emily Thornton
Research & Instruction Librarian; Graduate Instruction
ethornton@brenau.edu
(770) 531-3165

Benjamin Barton

Benjamin Barton
Collection Development Librarian
bbarton@brenau.edu
(770) 538-4723

Thomas Waters

Thomas Waters
Technical Services Librarian
twaters1@brenau.edu
(770) 718-5303

Staff

Dianne Page

Dianne Page
Interlibrary Loan Specialist
dhonan1@brenau.edu
(770) 534-6193