Contact Us!

We would like to hear from you. Send us a message by filling out the form on the link below and we will get back with you shortly.

Email the Brenau Trustee Library

Faculty

Linda Kern

Linda Kern
Dean of Library Services
lkern@brenau.edu
(770) 534-6256

Kimberly Boyd

Kimberly Boyd
Head of Research & Instruction
kboyd2@brenau.edu
(770) 534-6213

Micki Waldrop

Micki Waldrop
Research & Instruction Librarian; Undergraduate Instruction
mwaldrop1@brenau.edu
(770) 538-4737

Emily Thornton

Emily Thornton
Research & Instruction Librarian; Graduate Instruction
ethornton@brenau.edu
(770) 531-3165

Benjamin Barton

Benjamin Barton
Collection Development Librarian
bbarton@brenau.edu
(770) 538-4723

Thomas Waters

Thomas Waters
Technical Services Librarian
twaters1@brenau.edu
(770) 718-5303

Staff

Amanda Roper

Amanda Addison Roper
Resource Sharing & Library Communications Specialist
aaddison@brenau.edu
(770) 718-5322

Regina Reed

Regina Reed
Access Services Manager
rreed@brenau.edu
(770) 718-5332

Dianne Honan

Dianne Honan
Administrative Assistant
dhonan1@brenau.edu
(770) 534-6193